First Chairman Joint Chiefs of Staff Committee was : General Muhammad Sahrif
First Commander-in-Chief of Pakistan Army was : Frank Miservi
First President of AJK : Sardar Ibrahim Khan
First Prime Minister of Azad Kashmir : Abdul Hamid Khan
First Chief Justice of Pakistan : Sir Abdur Rasheed
First Chief Minister of Baluchistan : Attaullah Mengal
First Governor of Baluchistan : Lt: General Riaz Hussain
First Chief Minister of Sindh : Ayub Khoro
First Governor of Sindh : Ghulam Hussain Hidayatullah
First Chief Minister of Punjab : Iftikhar Hussain Mamdot
4 pages35 records